Advertisement

Friday, March 3, 2017

Free Webinar March 16, 2017: Openings for MEP Services, Builders Work Drawings, & Fire Safety Components

From the AGACAD website:

WEBINAR: Openings for MEP services, builders work drawings, and fire safety components

This webinar is intended for modelers, MEP modelers, MEP engineers, fire protection engineers, fire sprinkler system designers.


Special Features for Fire Protection System designers:
  • Distribution of Openings with offsets from MEP elements;
  • Distribution of Fire Dampers,
  • Distribution of Fire Collars,
  • Distribution of Fire Sleeves,
  • Distribution of Fire Boards,
  • …and other details.


Join us on March 16, 2017 for our special free 30-min webinar!

Session 1 USA TIME 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM (GMT - 06:00) register>>
Session 2 EUROPEAN TIME 10:00 AM - 10:30 AM (GMT +01:00) register>>

Don't forget to check your local time!

In this webinar, you'll see live:

Auto-creation of openings for MEP services


Preparation of builders work drawings


Special features for fire protection system designers:

      Auto-distribution of Fire Dampers


     Auto-distribution of Fire Collars


     Auto-distribution of Fire Sleeves


     Auto-distribution of Fire Boards



… and other details!

REGISTRATION

The webinar will be held twice - please choose the time that suits you best. Registration is required.

Session 1

AMERICA - AFRICA - EUROPE

Thu, March 16, 2017

10 AM, CST / GMT-06, Central Time of the USA and Canada

4 PM, GMT Dublin, London

5 PM, Amsterdam, Berlin, Stockholm

5 PM, Johannesburg

Register

Session 2

EUROPE – AFRICA - ASIA - AUSTRALIA – NEW ZEALAND

Thu, March 16, 2017

10 AM, CEST / GMT+01, Amsterdam, Stockholm

9 AM, GMT, Dublin, London

10 AM, Johannesbur

4 PM, Bangkok

8 PM, AEDT, Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney

Register

Don't forget to check your local time!


Briefly about the webinar:

We organize online events using GoToWebinar service. During the webinar we will show our software possibilities and you will have an opportunity to ask questions by typing them in the chat box, using the microphone or calling by phone.

After registering you'll get a confirmation email with the link to join the webinar. At the time of event, click the link to join the event. After GoToWebinar software is installed (it's free and takes only a few minutes), you'll see our display.

Note:
Please make sure you have your computer / laptop speakers turned on during the webinar.

If you have any questions or comments, please contact us by email events@aga-cad.com.



There's more information available on the AGACAD website.

No comments:

Post a Comment